Byron Bay long run

When I was working in Lismore, I had one day off. I used my day wisely: I went to Byron Bay for some sunshine and a long run!

I did a short out-and-back along the highway, before heading to the beach to run up to the lighthouse. It was a beautiful morning, and the perfect reintroduction to long runs after our holiday!

(I didn't take these photos on my run, I went for a drive afterwards to capture it all).

The lighthouse in the distance
 

 

 

I ran all the way to the point as well

 

Post run!

 

2 thoughts on “Byron Bay long run

Leave a Reply

